LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

New Orleans videographer, Baton Rouge videographer, Baton Rouge wedding, New Orleans wedding
  • Facebook Round
  • Vimeo Round
  • Instagram Black Round

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

 

WATCH US ON VIMEO

 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

© 2019 by Shannon Talamo Films.

Katherine + Blake

December 8, 2014

Our second trip in a row to the Louisiana State Museum lead to similarly great results. I have to say that I don't think I've ever attended with more coordinated dancing than I saw at this one; of course when the bride is a former LSU Tiger Girl, it's easy to understand why. One of the highlights for me, as a diehard Tiger fan, was Mike the Tiger's surprise appearance (which you can view here https://vimeo.com/112131038).

 

Congrats and thanks to Katherine & Blake on their wedding! It was one for the books.

 

Second Shooter - Henry Cobb
Photography - Cory Fontenot of Sharper Photography (http://www.sharperphotography.net/)
Coordinator - Sarah Chenevert
Prep Venue - Hotel Indigo (http://www.ihg.com/hotelindigo/hotels/us/en/baton-rouge/btrin/hoteldetail)
Ceremony Venue - St. Joseph's Cathedral (http://www.cathedralofstjoseph.org/)
Reception Venue - Louisiana State Museum (http://www.crt.state.la.us/louisiana-state-museum/)
Photo Booth - Boogie Booth (http://boogiebooth.com/)
Flowers - Tiffany Chiasson (337-945-7045)
Catering - Cuisine Louisiane (http://cuisinelouisiane.com/)
Wedding Cake - The Wedding Cake Lady (225-776-3644) ask for Julie
Grooms Cake - Ambrosia Bakery (http://www.ambrosiabakery.com/)

 

Song Licensed at the MusicBed

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Olivia | Cameron - A rustic wedding film that is quintessentially Louisiana.

September 4, 2016

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags